Welcome

Economic Development Baselland

Amtshausgasse 7
4410 Liestal
+41 61 552 96 92
welcome@economy-bl.ch

The Welcome Desk is the first point of contact for any queries relating to business promotion and the cantonal administration. We can answer any questions you may have regarding business matters and the location Baselland.

  • We show you available sites and properties.
  • We make it easier for you to set up your business and relocate to the canton.
  • We accompany you through all the administrative procedures.
  • We put you in touch with additional experts.

The Welcome Desk is in contact with the specialist departments within the cantonal administration, BaselArea.swiss, and start-up advisory agencies. We aim to provide accompany you with the best advice whatever your aspirations may be.

Economic Development Baselland: Organizational chart

To top

The team of Economic Development Baselland

Thomas Kübler
Head of Economic Development Baselland
thomas.kuebler@bl.ch

To top

Robert Sum
Corporate support / Life Sciences
robert.sum@bl.ch

To top

Katharina Hopp
Area development
katharina.hopp@bl.ch

Thomas Stocker
Economic policy
thomas.stocker@bl.ch

To top

Melanie Zeiter
Controlling/Promotion
melanie.zeiter@bl.ch

To top

Sibylle Pauli
Corporate support
sibylle.pauli@bl.ch

To top

Bianca Corbella
Assistant
bianca.corbella@bl.ch

To top

How to get there / your location